القيادة للترجمه المعتمده

شركة القيادة للتجارة العربية (LATRADE)

رسميّاً، تأسَّست شركة القيادة للتجارة العربية سنة 2002، وهي شركة تضامن أردنية مرخصة لدى وزارة الصناعة والتجارة في عمّان حسب الأصول. أما عمليّاً، فعمر الشركة يساوي عشرات السنين، هي حصيلة خبرة كوادرها ومستشاريها العريقين.

تَمَثَّل الهدف الرئيس لشركة القيادة في القيام بعدد من الأنشطة الثقافية (الربحية وغير الربحية) داخل الأردن وخارجها، أهمها: الترجمة والتدريب عليها والنشاط البحثي الهادف وإيفاد الطلاب للدراسة في الخارج. ومنذ نشأتها، أخذت القيادة على عاتقها مهمة تدريب وإعداد كوادر محترفة للقيام بهذه المهام.

وانسجاماً مع توسع الشركة في نشاط الترجمة الكتابية والفورية، أسّست الإدارة المركزية لشركة القيادة للتجارة العربية مكتب القيادة للترجمة المعتمدة بموجب تصريح صادر عن دائرة النشر والمطبوعات الأردنية. وفي توسع آخر أضافت في رخصة المهن غايات "البحث العلمي وفق القوانين والأنظمة المرعية" و"الاستشارات التربوية" و"الخدمات التجارية والطلابية"، وسَعت إدارة الشركة إلى رسم عدد من الاستراتيجيات قصيرة وطويلة الأمد، وجنّدت كل كوادرها سعياً لتحقيق هذه الاستراتيجيات.

للشركة ثلاثة أقسام رئيسة هي: قسم الترجمة، وقسم التخطيط والدراسات والبحوث الإستراتيجية والقسم القانوني. وثلاثة أقسام إسنادية هي: قسم الصف والإخراج الفني، وقسم هندسة وصيانة أجهزة الحاسوب، وقسم التسويق والدعاية والمتابعة. وقد أنشئت الأقسام الإسنادية لدعم نشاط الأقسام الرئيسة لوجاستياً، وللمساهمة في إخراج إنتاجها في صورة مُثلى.

Leading Arabian Trading Company (LATRADE)


Officially, Leading Arabian Trading Company was founded in 2002 as a Jordanian partnership company duly authorized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade in Amman. However the actual age of the company has been accumulated over several decades as a result of the experience of its staff and consultants.

The primary objective of Leading Arabian Trading Company is represented in carrying out several cultural (profit and non-profit) activities inside Jordan and abroad, the most important of which are: translation, translation training, the guided research activity and sending students to study abroad. From the beginning, Leading Arabian Trading Company has undertaken the mission of training and qualifying a professional staff to carry out such tasks.


In conformity with the company's expansion in the field of written and simultaneous translation, the central administration of Leading Arabian Trading Company has established Leading Bureau for Authorized Translation according to a license issued by the Jordanian Department of Press and Publications. Adding other objectives in the vocational license; namely: "scientific research according to the applicable laws and regulations" , " educational consultations" and "students and commercial services" is another expansion step.

Furthermore, the administration of the Company has set a number of short and long term strategies that our staff is devoted to accomplish.


There are three main departments in the Company, Translation Department, the Department of Planning, Studies and Strategic Research and Legal Department. Three further supportive departments have been established in order to logistically support the main departments, and to help obtaining the ideal form of the provided service. The supportive departments include: Typing Department, Computer Engineering and Maintenance Department, and the Department of Marketing, Promotion and Following up.